Executive

Gord Lawley C3junkie68@gmail.com President
Germain Francoeur svgc@citywest.ca Vice President
Kevin Jeffery kjeffery@citywest.ca Secretary
Andy Hoffman andyorsandra@citywest.ca Treasurer
Tom Leach tfleach23@gmail.com Director
Zach Lawley zlawley@hotmail.com Director
Sylvia Griffith smgriffith@citywest.ca Director
Kevin Preece kjpreece@telus.net Director
vacant Director
Roger L’Heureux roger.l’heureux@investorsgroup.com Director
Jeff Rueger jrueger@citywest.ca Director
Lisa Bulleid lbulleid@nwcc.bc.ca Director
Wayne Julseth wjulseth@hotmail.com Director
Jordan Johnson jordan19johnson@hotmail.com Past President